

AWDA ELECTION BALLOT FOR 2012-13 OFFICERS AND MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF GOVERNORS

The AWDA Nominating Committee presents the following candidates. You may vote for all eight positions as a slate or only those you choose. Please mark each nomination that you approve. Biographies (See attachment 2)

Position	Approve	Name and Affiliation		
Chairman		Tim Trudnowski, AAP Automotive Jobbers Supply, Spokane, Wash.		
Vice-Chairman		J. Richard Fairbanks Orleans Auto Supply, Hyannis, MA		
Secretary		Corey Bartlett Automotive Parts Headquarters, Inc., St. Cloud, MN		
At-Large Governor (1-year term)		Michelle MacKenzie-Menendez MacKenzie Warehouse, San Francisco, CA		
At-Large Governor (3-year term)		Scott Bennett Bennett Auto Supply, Pompano Beach, FL		
At-Large Governor (3-year term)		Tim Gerrity General Auto Parts, Oakland, CA		
At-Large Governor (3-year term)		Robert M. Segal, MAAP Automotive Supply Associates, Inc., Concord, NH		
At-Large Governor (3-year term)		Brent Windom Uni-Select, Inc., Kenesaw, GA		

Your Name:			
Your Company:	 	 	_

Please return ballots by Friday, Sept. 17, 2012 to:
AWDA • 7101 Wisconsin Ave., Suite 1300 • Bethesda, MD 20814
Rosemary.perry@aftermarket.org • Fax: (301) 654-3299